Meeskond

Kontakt:

Kauplus “Ehitusmees“
Jaama pst 3, Rakvere
Tel/fax +372 3255795

ehitusmees@later.ee

Raivo Saremat
Tegevdirektor

E-mail: raivo@later.ee
Tel: +372 325 5792

Aivar Sobi
Tööstusvärvide müügijuht

E-mail:  aivar@later.ee
Tel: +372 503 1135

Jaak Strandberg
Pearaamatupidaja

E-mail: jaak@later.ee
Tel: +372 325 5793

Tanel Torm
Müügijuht

E-mail: tanel@later.ee
Tel: +372 5559 0903

Raivo Lauri
Ehitusjuht

E-mail: lauri@later.ee
Tel: +372 503 8077